‘Hello, hmm?’

Hello, hmm?

I was asked on my deviantArt account what type of little guy this dude was, but unfortunately I didn’t look to check as there were many different glass tanks with a variety of reptiles inside. However, he certainly wasn’t used to being at eye level with the camera and gave me this very indignant yet curious look. Again, taken with my old Nikon so I would like to have a go photographing more reptiles as it’s not generally something I get the chance to do. Guess I’ll just have to keep an eye out for any reptiles that might need their pictures taken.

Originally on deviantArt. // Alternatively, visit the Facebook page. // Now on WordPress.

All pictures on this website, unless otherwise stated, are (C) lottie-photography.

Leave a Reply

