‘Well I Say’

well i say
At a local park I managed to get this shot – very proud of it. The focus didn’t quite hit the eye as I would have liked, but getting this close and having a reasonably good framing and focus was amazing. I did use my long lens for the ground, hence the angle of looking up, but I think it just adds to the picture as its a fairly unusual angle to see wild animals from. I very nearly got a shot as this little guy was running down the tree to collect more bread – a small child next to me brought out more bread – but I wasn’t quite quick enough to get it.

Originally on deviantArt. // Alternatively, visit the Facebook page. // Now on WordPress.

All pictures on this website, unless otherwise stated, are (C) lottie-photography.

One thought on “‘Well I Say’

Leave a Reply

