Twitterings!

20141223-115250.jpg

Yes, as you may have noticed I now have a twitter! The twitter link is gradually being added along side all the links I usually share beneath each image.

In addition, I have opened an email should anyone need to contact me. This will be added to the feedback section – I will be working on the page and finding a solution to the navigation problem.

I’m also thinking of creating a tumblr blog. While I will definitely keep up the WordPress blog, I’m not sure how running both a WordPress and a tumblr at the same time would work. However, it’s an option I’m considering to reach a wider audience, and may be something I work on fully establishing before revealing it via the rest of my social sites.

Finally, I wish you all a merry christmas – a respective holiday greetings for those not celebrating – and a happy new year as we count down the last few blog posts until 2015. Wow, what a year!

Leave a Reply

