Tumblring Towards The Future

I wasn’t sure when I was going to reveal this a now definitely a thing, but with the sudden leap in activity I figure this is a good a time as any to reveal it. I now have a Tumblr for lottiephotography, and you can have a look around the all-new site by clicking here.

I’ll be following back photography blogs and, obviously, the ones of those I know. If you already follow lottiephotography on WordPress and/or Twitter, just send me an ask and I’ll follow you back too.

As I said in my last updates post, I wasn’t sure how this was going to work, but I’m going to see what happens. It’s quite exciting to be launching something new within the same name as my WordPress Blog.

I figure it’ll also be a good place to answer questions people might have, which would otherwise be quite hard as twitter is limited by character count and other sites don’t allow for as much interaction as Tumblr. It’s also got a much better tagging system and so should be easier to navigate and find the pictures you want to.

Happy new year!

One thought on “Tumblring Towards The Future

Leave a Reply

