Challenge Me!

Now that this blog is a fully established place to share my photography, I thought it might be interesting to give everyone the chance to suggest a prompt title or subject for me to try.

As I’m still in school (although only just) there are some limitations, but I will attempt all where possible, or at least be inspired by what is suggested.

Suggestions can be as specific or general as you wish.

Something I’m looking to start doing is more storytelling within my photography – that’s what happens wen you give a writer a camera – and I might start exploring different ideas for replicating scenes from novels. That’ll probably be my summer project since for possibly the first time in my life I will be free for a few months.

Expect a lot of photography this summer, especially if I start getting bored.

One thought on “Challenge Me!

Leave a Reply

