Behind the Lens

Ever wanted to see behind the scenes of a photographers? Here’s how.

thelottielens

Welcome to TheLottieLens, the behind-the-scenes blog of Mundane Photography – I was also previously photography blogging under itslottiephotography, which I was very proud to run. However, this WordPress blog is more about the behind the scenes events and updates to the other websites – a place to discuss photography related work I’ll be doing.

I’ll include what I use – the camera body and lenses – as well as before/afters and my attempts at editing tutorials. Editing is an area I’m especially keen to expand into, because although editing can’t make a picture, it can help enhance it’s natural beauty and turn something good into something even better.

Each month I’ll be outlining my current projects, and discuss upcoming projects as well as music or other photography that has been inspiring me – sort of like a photographers diary. I might include monthly themes, and sneak previews of…

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

